1. Vorsitzender

 

Jochen Heckmann

Veilchenweg 11

66636 Tholey

Tel.:06853/892404

 

E-Mail: info@musikvereinhasborn.de 

2. stellv. Vorsitzende

 

Christina Loch

Römerstraße 29

66636 Tholey

 

E-Mail: 2_vorsitzende@musikvereinhasborn.de 

Schatzmeisterin

 

Lisa Holz

In der Bandheck 1

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: schatzmeister@musikvereinhasborn.de 

stellv. Schatzmeisterin

 

Hermine Recktenwald

Ritzelbergstraße

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mailschatzmeister@musikvereinhasborn.de 

Schriftführerin

 

Kathrin-Finkler Klesen

Dautweilerweg 11

Tholey-Überroth

 

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@musikvereinhasborn.de 

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

 

Willi Zöhler

Hauptstraße 22

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@musikvereinhasborn.de 

Beisitzer - Zuständig für die Jugendausbildung

 

Anke Bohnenberger

Theeltalstraße 26a

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: beisitzer@musikvereinhasborn.de 

Jugendvertreterin

 

  

Annabelle Backes

Im Gartenfeld

66636 Tholey-Hasborn 

 

E-Mail: jugendvertreter@musikvereinhasborn.de 

 

 

 

Jugendvertreter 

 

Marvin Schmit

Schwalbenweg

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: jugendvertreter@musikvereinhasborn.de 

 

Notenwart

 

Rüdiger Holz

In der Bandheck 1

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: Notenwart@musikvereinhasborn.de

Instrumentenwart

 

Franz-Josef Zöhler

Im Wittum 4

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: instrumentenwart@musikvereinhasborn.de

Beisitzer

 

Gerd Zöhler

Im Taubenfeld 10

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: beisitzer@musikvereinhasborn.de

Webmaster/Beisitzer

 

Nicolas Holz

In der Bandheck 1

66636 Tholey-Hasborn

 

E-Mail: webmaster@musikvereinhasborn.de